Pages Navigation Menu

A Church for All People

Meet Your Pastoral Transition Team

The Pastoral Transition Team is a group of church members whose responsibility is to provide continuity through coordination and communication during all the phases of the pastoral transition and to work closely with the Interim Pastor.  One of the first tasks of the Team will be to search for an interim pastor.  As appointed by Session, the Team members are Nicki Arnett-Burke, Jane Horyl, Sharon Hunter, Robin Jackson, Todd Jirousek, Sandy Manciocchi and Debbie Quick.  Sandy will serve as chairperson.  They will be supported and guided by the Rev. Lorrie Day Anson and Elder Gail Banks, members of the Ministry Work Group of the Presbytery of Cayuga-Syracuse.  Please keep these people in your prayers as they begin their important work on behalf of our congregation.